sponsor koopsen op

team placeholder

Competitie

TEST

Stand

#TeamGPDS
1Buitenpost163927
2Drachtster Boys 1153419
3Gorecht 114235
4Oranje Nassau 115234
5d' Olde Veste'54 11623-2
6Noordscheschut 11621-1
7PKC'83 11419-5
8Balk 11619-1
9Blauw Wit '34 11418-1
10Zeerobben 11518-2
11Be Quick D 11415-7
12VEV'67 11415-9
13vv Winsum 112143
14Groningen 1156-30
TEST

Uitslagen

DatumWedstrijdUitslag
10 febGroningen 1 - Oranje Nassau 11 - 5
10 febBuitenpost - Balk 13 - 1
10 febGorecht 1 - Noordscheschut 11 - 1
10 febZeerobben 1 - d' Olde Veste'54 11 - 2
10 febBe Quick D 1 - Drachtster Boys 14 - 1
17 febNoordscheschut 1 - Buitenpost2 - 3
17 febBalk 1 - PKC'83 10 - 1
17 febDrachtster Boys 1 - Groningen 13 - 2
17 febOranje Nassau 1 - Zeerobben 14 - 1
17 febVEV'67 1 - vv Winsum 10 - 3
17 febBlauw Wit '34 1 - Gorecht 13 - 1
17 febd' Olde Veste'54 1 - Be Quick D 10 - 0
TEST

Programma

DatumTijdWedstrijdMeer
24 feb14:30PKC'83 1 - vv Winsum 1Meer
3 mrt14:30vv Winsum 1 - Groningen 1Meer
10 mrt14:30vv Winsum 1 - d' Olde Veste'54 1Meer
17 mrt14:30Balk 1 - vv Winsum 1Meer
24 mrt14:30vv Winsum 1 - Be Quick D 1Meer
31 mrt14:30Drachtster Boys 1 - Winsum 1Meer
3 apr20:00Gorecht 1 - vv Winsum 1Meer
7 apr14:30vv Winsum 1 - Noordscheschut 1Meer
14 apr14:30vv Winsum 1 - BuitenpostMeer
21 apr14:30Groningen 1 - vv Winsum 1Meer
28 apr14:30vv Winsum 1 - Blauw Wit '34 1Meer
12 mei14:30vv Winsum 1 - Zeerobben 1Meer
Trainer (s)Email
Robert Bos r.r.bos@hotmail.com
Daniel Dijk danieldijk@live.nl
Patrick Siepel patricksiepel@hotmail.com

ElftalleidersEmail
Harry Postema harryenmasja@home.nl
Pieter de Vries p.g.de.vries@rug.nl

Assistent scheidsrechterEmail
Kornelis Prins kprins13@kpnmail.nl

VerzorgingEmail
Neil Judkins neiljudkins@live.nl
Luuk Weijsenfeld luukweijsenfeld@gmail.com
Coen van der Molen coenvandermolen@home.nl
Mark Kooijinga kooi76@live.nl

Voor informatie over de indeling of dit team, neem contact op met CVZ coordinator:
NaamEmail
Jan Jaap Zijlstra  zijlstra.fam@ziggo.nl
Arnold Venema  arnoldvenema@gmail.com
TrainingenTijdVeld
Dinsdag: 20.00 7
Donderdag:  20.00 7

Selectie

Naam
Cedric Tillema
Wouter Meijer
Germen Bouwman
Bauke Hoekstra
Deshley Storm
Hans Zwakenberg
Heinze Andringa
José Bello
Joshua van Dijk
Maikel Hoorman
Marcel Pannekoek
Niels van Dalen
Reinder haaksema
Rick Schaaphok
Roy Streppel
Stan Buikema
Steffen Vader
Thijs Hoeksema
Thomas Kauw
Wouter Bloem
Tim Hof
Flavio Fatima
Rogier Krohne