sponsor koopsen op

team placeholder

Competitie

TEST

Stand

#TeamGPDS
1Drachtster Boys 182219
2Buitenpost81711
3Gorecht 18156
4PKC'83 18133
5Zeerobben 18132
6Oranje Nassau 18110
7d' Olde Veste'54 1811-4
8Be Quick D 1810-3
9Balk 1810-4
10Blauw Wit '34 189-5
11vv Winsum 187-2
12Noordscheschut 187-5
13VEV'67 187-7
14Groningen 183-11
TEST

Uitslagen

DatumWedstrijdUitslag
18 novBlauw Wit '34 1 - VEV'67 12 - 2
18 novvv Winsum 1 - Drachtster Boys 10 - 1
18 novPKC'83 1 - Be Quick D 12 - 1
18 novNoordscheschut 1 - Balk 10 - 1
18 novGroningen 1 - Zeerobben 11 - 1
18 novBuitenpost - Oranje Nassau 11 - 0
18 novGorecht 1 - d' Olde Veste'54 12 - 2
TEST

Programma

DatumTijdWedstrijdMeer
25 nov15:00Zeerobben 1 - vv Winsum 1Meer
2 dec14:00vv Winsum 1 - Groningen 1Meer
9 dec14:30PKC'83 1 - vv Winsum 1Meer
16 dec14:00vv Winsum 1 - Oranje Nassau 1Meer
27 jan14:30Buitenpost - Winsum 1Meer
3 feb15:00Gorecht 1 - Winsum 1Meer
10 feb14:30Winsum 1 - Blauw Wit '34 1Meer
Trainer (s)Email
Robert Bos r.r.bos@hotmail.com
Daniel Dijk danieldijk@live.nl
Patrick Siepel patricksiepel@hotmail.com

ElftalleidersEmail
Harry Postema harryenmasja@home.nl
Pieter de Vries p.g.de.vries@rug.nl

Assistent scheidsrechterEmail
Kornelis Prins kprins13@kpnmail.nl

VerzorgingEmail
Neil Judkins neiljudkins@live.nl
Luuk Weijsenfeld luukweijsenfeld@gmail.com
Coen van der Molen coenvandermolen@home.nl
Mark Kooijinga kooi76@live.nl

Voor informatie over de indeling of dit team, neem contact op met CVZ coordinator:
NaamEmail
Jan Jaap Zijlstra  zijlstra.fam@ziggo.nl
Arnold Venema  arnoldvenema@gmail.com
TrainingenTijdVeld
Dinsdag: 20.00 7
Donderdag:  20.00 7

Selectie

Naam
Cedric Tillema
Wouter Meijer
Germen Bouwman
Bauke Hoekstra
Deshley Storm
Hans Zwakenberg
Heinze Andringa
José Bello
Joshua van Dijk
Maikel Hoorman
Marcel Pannekoek
Niels van Dalen
Reinder haaksema
Rick Schaaphok
Roy Streppel
Stan Buikema
Steffen Vader
Thijs Hoeksema
Thomas Kauw
Wouter Bloem
Tim Hof
Flavio Fatima
Rogier Krohne